Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rene Mattison

Rene Mattison

January 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rene Mattison
"Mr. Veale, is always helpful, pleasant, and patient."
Profile photo of Tony Acree

Tony Acree

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Acree
"As a local real estate agent and investor, this is my insurance team!! I hold all of my personal policies (home, rentals, auto, umbrella...) with them, and refer all of my clients to them. Why? Yes, their prices as competitive as any other insurance provider, but I truly appreciate how they are REAL PEOPLE who treat everyone like REAL PEOPLE! I can call Bryan, Adam, or anyone in the office at anytime and get the highest customer service. That means so much today when good customer service seems rare."
Profile photo of Hiram Gleason

Hiram Gleason

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hiram Gleason
"Drew was very helpful in talking me through the details of the plan I wanted. Great service."
Profile photo of Madison Fountaine

Madison Fountaine

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Fountaine
"Patrick from State Farm is so kind and easy going. It’s my first time getting car insurance and he made the process super easy and stress free. Highly recommend coming to him with any questions and problems."
Profile photo of Eddy

Eddy

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy
"Excellent service and policies. Patrick was very kind talking with me through the day as I was working, also gave me the the best deal I could find"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Gilbert

Mackenzie Gilbert

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Gilbert
"I had an amazing experience! Patrick was super helpful with assisting me with my life and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of James Graham

James Graham

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Graham
"Thanks Patrick for helping me get back on the road with good insurance"
Profile photo of Brian Brock

Brian Brock

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Brock
"Great rates and customer service second to none. Adam and his team are professionals."
Profile photo of Chassity

Chassity

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chassity
"Was an absolute pleasure to work with Patrick! He even got me a lower rate than I was originally quoted."
Profile photo of Darwin Shawano

Darwin Shawano

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Shawano
"Found me a great rate with some extras I didn't know where offered"
Profile photo of Danielle Ducharme

Danielle Ducharme

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ducharme
"Top-notch service and the best rates in town! Patrick is a gem— super personable and a delight to work with!"
Profile photo of Jaime Smallman-Tillery

Jaime Smallman-Tillery

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Smallman-Tillery
"Patrick was awsome! Auto insurance less costly than most. And home owners insurance is a fraction of farmers home insurance."
Profile photo of Moses Crawford

Moses Crawford

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Crawford
"Patrick has Always helped me get Coverage from State Farm by for 1 being Transparent about my Plan and Pat Also saved me Money. He went Over and Beyond my Expectations. To be Covered by State Farm takes a lot of stress off me when it comes to my car. Thanks Patrick 👍"
Profile photo of Lori Schmidt

Lori Schmidt

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Schmidt
"I am so happy with the customer service I have received from this particular State Farm Agency. My agent Drew has made things so easy no matter what the task was. I love the fact that I can text him and whatever it is I need he comes through. I highly recommend this State Farm agency, and no one else. They will go above, and beyond! Thank you sooo much for all you all do at this agency. I am one happy customer."
Profile photo of Luke Jackson

Luke Jackson

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Jackson
"Very fast and helpful service. Top notch"
Profile photo of Sherie Mann

Sherie Mann

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherie Mann
"Patrick is beyond helpful and understanding. I love this company I love this location they’re definitely the place to be insured with. Affordable, reliable, friendly. If you have not yet check them out."
Profile photo of Christina Fensom

Christina Fensom

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Fensom
"I have been with this particular branch for the past 3+ yrs. There just aren’t enough nice things to say about the people who work here. They are beyond helpful and I truly appreciate their transparency with all things related to my policies! Patrick you did a wonderful job helping me today, thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Bishop

Hunter Bishop

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Bishop
"An agent contacted me after looking for a quote online and was very helpful in finding every bit of potential savings for my plan as possible. Thanks Patrick!"
Profile photo of Kelly Johnstone

Kelly Johnstone

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Johnstone
"I have the pleasure to meet a gentleman by the name of Patrick Gilbert. He was so helpful and answered all of my questions regarding my car and home coverage. Definitely recommend State Farm and asking for Patrick Gilbert"
Profile photo of Tammy Laraway

Tammy Laraway

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Laraway
"I switched to these guys, very helpful. Didn't get the run around. Very helpful. Thank you Patrick."
Profile photo of Larry Lindsay

Larry Lindsay

February 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Larry Lindsay
"Didn’t go there"
Profile photo of Roger Zempel

Roger Zempel

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Zempel
"Patrick was very helpful with getting me an auto policy bundled with life insurance today at an amazing rate."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sharkey

Jennifer Sharkey

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sharkey
"Received the absolute best service. I am going to tell all my friends."
Profile photo of Anna Ali

Anna Ali

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Ali
"Patrick was very thorough, very helpful, very empathetic, very kind. Thank you so much Patrick."
Profile photo of R.J. Collins

R.J. Collins

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R.J. Collins
"Just got insured with help from Patrick. I got a great rate, and he was awesome with his communication with me whether it be email, text or phone call. I encourage you to consider him for your insurance needs!!!"